Ir al contenido
A 5 minutes walk from homeDouble Bed in bedroom
Comfy Private Room in a 2 Bedroom Apartment
Comfy Private Room in a 2 Bedroom Apartment
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to Place St-Henri Station, Canal Lachine, IGA grocery store, Atwater Market. You’ll love my place because of the location, the cosiness, the quietness. My cat is super shy and won't bother you and I am also very quiet myself. You can walk to the subway within 5 minutes and you'll be downtown in less than 20 minutes. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

Disponible para huéspedes

Full access to the kitchen, however, food belonging to me will not automatically be shared, but I am opened to eating/cooking together if the occasion arises.

Atención a los huéspedes

If I have time I will gladly give you tips on how to get around in the city or answer any question you may have. I am available on my cell pretty much at all times.

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Plancha
Precios
Personas adicionales $6 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Canek
Junio de 2017
Dominique has a clean and cozy apartment in an easily-accesible location. Metro is a five minute walk (St. Henri stop) and there is a great taco spot near by called Tacos Victor on Notre-Dame street. She's a great host, keeps to herself and has a chubby cat named Minzy. The room we stayed in was comfortable with ample space and a small desk. Only thing we wished was to have been able to stay longer.
Perfil de usuario de Dominique
Respuesta de Dominique:
Thanks for the kind words! And Minzy says "Stop body shaming me!!!" :P
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sophie And Simon
Agosto de 2017
Logement conforme à la description. Hôte accueillant et disponible. On recommande.

Perfil de usuario de Wei Qing
Agosto de 2017
I had a really great stay at Dominique's place! I felt really safe throughout my entire trip there as a solo traveler. It was convenient as a metro station was a couple minutes of a walk away from the apartment. I also really enjoyed being able to walk to Atwater Market to pick up some fruits while I was there! The place was clean and comfortable and it's definitely nice to go back to after a full day of exploring Montreal.

Perfil de usuario de Ana
Agosto de 2017
Nice place for the value.

Perfil de usuario de Marie
Agosto de 2017
Loger chez Dominique est très agréable ! Le métro est très proche ce qui rend vraiment appréciable l'emplacement ! Nous avons été très bien accueilli et notre séjour (10 jours) s'est passé à merveille ! Je recommande à 100% !
Perfil de usuario de Dominique
Respuesta de Dominique:
Merci Marie! :) Je vous souhaite de vous amuser à Montréal!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Romaric
Julio de 2017
This Appartment was perfect for us. It was not far from the Metro Station and very Cozy. It was clean and the Room was definitely big enough for two persons. We really enjoyed our stay and would have stayed even longer :)

Perfil de usuario de Stan
Julio de 2017
Je suis resté presque 1 mois chez Dominique. Mon sejour a été très agréable. La chambre est assez grande, j'ai eu accès à l'ensemble de la cuisine (qui est très bien équipée en plus), et l'appartement est bien situé (plusieurs supermarchés et métro à moins de 5 minutes). Dominique est très accueillante et vous vous sentirez rapidement comme chez vous. N'hésitez pas une seconde, allez-y !

Montreal, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Dominique

I'm an actor who loves to travel! :)

Idiomas: English, Français, 日本語, 한국어
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares