Ir al contenido
Sofa Bed
Departamento con servicios completo

Jomtien Beach Seaside Room Pattaya

Nithiphat

Jomtien Beach Seaside Room Pattaya

3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Llegada autónomaRealiza la llegada fácilmente gracias al portero.

New/ well furnished with Aircon x2, Microwave, fridge, dishes, table,TV &etc.
Free Power & Wifi
Ready to get in, everything well prepared.
Good sea view on 20th flr.
At beachside walk down as you wish alldays, easy for public transport to city
It's fascinating relax place for couple, young family and friends

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Calefacción
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Secadora
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con personal del edificio

Disponibilidad

53 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Timothy
Timothy
Septiembre de 2017
Awesome place Right on the beach Super safe Baht busses for easy travel
Perfil de usuario de Rohit
Rohit
Mayo de 2017
Enjoyed our stay here. Pros - Good facilities (pool, gym, water, laundry) - Convenient with grocery store in the complex and a small restaurant for lazy days - Gated community with security 24 hrs - Great value for money - Access: Easy to access walking street with baht busses …
Perfil de usuario de Larry
Larry
Abril de 2017
Very good host would stay again
Perfil de usuario de Marya
Marya
Febrero de 2016
Nithiphat kept in close communication before my arrival and provided good directions. The small condo is lovely and clean, located in a very attractive complex with beautiful pools.
Perfil de usuario de Александр
Александр
Abril de 2018
Stayed in the apartment for 3 nights. Cockroaches, flying cockroaches were found. A remedy was found against cockroaches. the absence of a plate in the kitchen, I was disappointed. In general, the apartments are not worth their money, in the same condominium you can find cheaper,…
Perfil de usuario de Nithiphat
Respuesta de Nithiphat:
Sorry for these bugs happened. Our maid is uncarefully taken care. She is punished. Immediate action has been made during your stay. And we do keep very close eye not let it happen again. In fact it is never happen before for many years passed. The dish is available inside you did not find and did not ask me about. Everything is according to what we have promised in Airbnb. Most of our guests are very happy with our room and we will keep it on.
Abril de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Bradley
Bradley
Abril de 2018
Good small apartment. No hot plate or stove to cook. Nice pool. Clean for Thai standards
Perfil de usuario de Eren
Eren
Abril de 2018
Nithiphat has arranged everything nicely and he was very punctual to assist me with my questions over the phone. I recommend his place to other travellers warmly. Thank you for everything, Nithiphat.

Hospedado por Nithiphat

Bangkok, TailandiaSe registró en Julio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Nithiphat
74 evaluaciones
Verificado
Good quality of life, but reasonable spend.
Idiomas: English, ภาษาไทย
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares