Ir al contenido

Fully SC apartment, spacious, sunny, country views

Perfil de usuario de Lorraine
Lorraine

Fully SC apartment, spacious, sunny, country views

Departamento entero
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño
Impecable
18 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Llegada autónoma
Accede al alojamiento directamente mediante la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Lorraine tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.

1bdrm apartment, well equipped kitchen with stove & microwave,
spacious lounge/dining, queen bedroom with robe & ensuite.
All bedding, linen & towels supplied.
Your own entrance.
Enjoy the sunny balcony for breakfast with easterly views of forest & hills
or relax with afternoon drinks.
9km from the Freeway - a quiet country feel but not isolated.
Taree & Wingham both 12 km away.
Handy to local beaches & many forest drives.
There is approx. 700m unsealed road to our place.

Servicios

Aire acondicionado
Secadora
Elementos básicos
Chimenea interior
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás el espacio para ti y solo lo compartirás con las personas con las que viajas.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama queen size

Disponibilidad

116 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brandon
Brandon
marzo de 2018
Wonderful, perfectly clean place in a beautiful setting. Lorraine was an excellent host!
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Sarah
septiembre de 2019
This place is wonderful! Cozy, spacious and clean. Fully equipped kitchen. Comfy bed. Lovely wood fireplace. Coffee on the porch in the morning overlooking a farm and rolling hills. We loved our stay here!
Perfil de usuario de Peter
Peter
agosto de 2019
Lovely self-contained accommodation. Everything is laid on and more.
Perfil de usuario de Theo
Theo
agosto de 2019
Get away from the city, enjoy the area. It's really only a few kilometres off the main track! Lorraine is an excellent host and the place is very comfortable and well stocked with everything you need.
Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Danielle
agosto de 2019
Great accommodation. So peaceful and relaxing. Awesome wildlife and to wake to birdsong every morning was wonderful. The apartment was clean, spacious and tidy. It had everything we needed for a weekend away. Perfect hosts.
Perfil de usuario de Suzanne
Suzanne
agosto de 2019
Great place to stay. Lorraine had the fire lit for us when we arrived in the dark, which was nice. Spacious and homey. Views from balcony were lovely too and had lorikeets come to visit.
Perfil de usuario de Huiting
Huiting
agosto de 2019
Fantastic host and apartment. Sadly only get to stay a night due to our tight schedule, would love to stay more nights the next time. Highly recommend!

Anfitrión: Lorraine

Tinonee, AustraliaSe registró en enero de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Lorraine
157 evaluaciones
Verificado
Lorraine es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
My husband Graeme retired recently. We have a large family who have all moved on & we love being able to share part of our home with others. We like meeting people & for our guests to have an enjoyable stay.
Atención a los huéspedes
We live in the other end of the house and are available to answer any questions you may have & assist you in your stay.
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada con por cuenta propia con candado
Llegada
A partir de las 15:00
Salida
11:00

Normas de la casa

  • No adecuado para bebés (menores de 2 años)
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas