full function kitchenSofa bed
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Charming condo in the heart of the city! Convenient downtown location!

The apartment is located in an impressive and sustainable built tower with 24-hour security, doorman, and secured parking available. Marta train station is a quick walk away.

El lugar

*For those interested I have many units in the same building. To view them click my profile picture and scroll down till you see the "see all listings" button on the left.*

THE BASICS:

-- Spectacular views of Downtown and Midtown! from the living room and bedroom
-- Master bedroom with queen size be(URL HIDDEN)-- High quality pull out sofa bed in the living roo(URL HIDDEN)
-- Air mattress as well upon requested by guests as wel(URL HIDDEN)-- Wifi & cable included
-- Dishwasher, gas stove, refrigerator
-- 24-hour secured building has small gym, deck, and large pool (open after Memorial Day)
-- Laundry: There is a laundry room in the basement of the building. You have access to this as well, and washing is $1.25 per load and drying is between $.75 and $1.25 per load, depending on which machine you use.
WHAT'S INCLUDED:
-- Sheets, towels and washcloths provided
-- Toilet paper and paper towels provided
-- Shampoo, Conditioner and Soap provided
-- Hairdryer, Iron and ironing board provided
-- Kitchen includes toaster oven, pots/pans, glasses, dishes, utensils, a knife set, a coffee maker, and basic cooking supplies
-- Basic cleaning supplies (dish soap, all-purpose cleaner, etc.)

Atención a los huéspedes

Text message and email are the best way to communicate. I am very responsive to messages and will do our very best to make sure you have a great stay!

Otros aspectos destacables

MORE DETAILS:
*The check in/check out process is easy and available 24/7. There will be a set of keys waiting for you in the lockbox hanging on the door. I will send you the password to open the lockbox after the confirmation of the booking.
*If you are a fellow Airbnb host feels free to contact me regarding a property exchange. We travel often and are always open to a fair trade.
*Being located downtown we often host special events, prices are liable to change for these events.
*This is a residential building, please keep noise to a minimum. If rules are violated you may be asked to leave the building.

*Patio is open year round - pool is seasonal and is usually open from Memorial Day to September, but depends on the weather.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 15 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 75
Depósito de seguridad: 150
Precio por fin de semana: 105 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

1) Please treNEIGHBORHOOD:
Across the street from Georgia State. Walk EVERYWHERE:
-- to Peachtree Center MARTA station (3 blocks)
-- Sheraton, Hyatt, Hilton and Marriott Marquis (2 blocks)
-- AmericasMart (3 blocks)
-- Centennial Olympic Park/Georgia Aquarium/Phillips Arena/Georgia Dome/World of Coke (6 blocks)
-- Georgia Tech (about 25 minutes)
-- grocery (about 15 minutes)
-- MLK Historic Site (about 20 minutes)
-- See the map tab for some of our favorite spots!
Great spot to be for travelers to games (Falcons, Hawks, Braves, Tech, GSU, Final Four, etc.), business (hotel and conference centers are within a few blocks), or fun (accessible to all downtown and midtown have to offer!).
at this property as your own. These units are privately owned properties and although we love hosting our guests we just don't have the resources the larger hotel chains do.

2) This is a residential property and we have been allowed by the homeowners association to offer our units for business travelers and tourists. We reserve the right to remove any/all guests for acting disorderly or disturbing property residents.

3) Please do not make any changes to any home audio, or appliance configurations. I'm not so technically inclined myself and changes to wiring etc takes away from the experiences of the next guests. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask, I usually reply very quickly.

3) Upon check out please remove all of your trash (you may discard the trash in the chute located each floor.) We also ask that you pile all dirty laundry/linens in one place so our cleaning staff knows what needs washing.

4) Relax and enjoy your stay, as I mentioned if you need anything at all dont hesitate to contact me.

Note:
Non Smoking
Pets Not Allowed : As per rules of the building no pets allowed.
Minimum Age Limit For Renters : 22 years plus


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

35 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marcela
Septiembre de 2016
Todo estuvo bien. El apartamento es grande, tiene estacionamiento esta a pocas cuadras de todo y tiene estacionamiento. El único detalle es la limpieza podria mejorar y sean puntuales a la hora de irse, el Check Out era a las 11am me demore 10 minutos y ya estaba la limpiadora en la puerta. No es muy acústico se escucha bastante. Y falto un poco de limpieza.

Perfil de usuario de Angie
Julio de 2017
Terrible experience!! Never had access card to the building and NEVER heard from Host after constant correspondence pleading for someone to just call me I could get in the building,the codes no one was answering. Furniture was missing, NOT as pictured, Dirty flannel sheets, Poorly stocked kitchen. VERY DISAPPOINTING! NEVER AGAIN! Airbnb was vey apologetic and showed great communication and customer service.

Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
Great value for a spacious apartment. Neighborhood isn't too exciting, but very central and easy to get around. Would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Josh
Mayo de 2017
Great appartment. Great location. Just what we were looking for. :)

Perfil de usuario de Diana
Mayo de 2017
It's in a great location of Atlanta, close to Centennial Park and other cool restaurants, but there were some amenities missing. The stove didn't work, and we only discovered after we bought some groceries for the weekend, and there was a day the water in the bathroom momentarily stopped running. Overall it's a decent value for its location.

Perfil de usuario de Jordan
Mayo de 2017
For the price, this place is fine. Great location and clean home but the stove did not work and it was a HUGE inconvenience to us. She offered to send someone to fix it but we weren't going to be there long enough to bother with it. The parking situation is also a mess. The doorman told us she has many spots in the lot and we were told that we couldn't get a spot the first night so we had to pay $20 to park at a deck. When we went to move our car the next day into the spot Rachel assigned us (that we had already paid for) there was someone in the spot. I had to call her and drive around the parking lot for 10 minutes while she rattled off potential spot numbers for us to check - all of which were full. It was as if she had no idea who was in her spots or not.

Perfil de usuario de Harriet And Alex
Abril de 2017
Excellent location. Everything is walking distance. The monorail is 3 blocks to the left and drops you off at centenial olympic park where you can walk to the main tourist spots like cnn, world of coca cola and the aquariam. Very cheap public transportation! Love it!

Este anfitrión tiene 612 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Atlanta, Georgia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Rachel

I was originally from China and have spent 10 years in UK. I just moved to Atlanta and really enjoy the sunshine here. I have a little girl who is 8 years. We both love Atlanta and what it has to offer. It is our wish to provide a clean and enjoyable accommodations during your stay in Atlanta.

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 98%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Rachel.
Rachel
Jane ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Jane
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares