Bed in comfortable flat + parking

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Double bed available in a comfortable flat located in a period style property block with free parking (off-street and gated). Excellent transport links and plenty of local shops and supermarkets. Flat is very quite, airy with comfortable furniture.

El lugar

If you're in the city for one night or a few nights, the flat is a quiet place to relax, sleep without interruption. The flat is quite spacious and comfortable with excellent transport links into Central London. There is also a parking space available in the gated forecourt.

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have full access to the flat, bedroom, bathroom, lounge and kitchen (open-plan). You can also use the wi-fi. There is a table in the lounge which is suitable for working on a lap-top.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work full time during the week and am out on Tuesday and Thursday evenings. I tend to be quite busy but am always available by phone/text if you need information. I sleep in the flat (either the lounge or the bedroom) depending on which arrangement you prefer.

Otros aspectos destacables

The flat is located in a period block and the vibe is quiet, so it's important to be mindful of neighbours.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $7
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $56 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

I like guests to feel relaxed but like any reasonable person, it's important to respect property, people and noise levels. I like to keep the place tidy so would expect that to be taken into consideration when booking.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Frederic
Noviembre de 2016
Thanks Gemma for the stay. Although I came very early and had to leave very early it was no problem at all! The bed was comfy and I had good sleep for one night :) thanks again!

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Noviembre de 2016
Great bedroom in a really interesting flat. Gemma was very helpful in providing the neccessary directions for public transport, all are very close and easy to get to. She was also very friendly when our paths crossed. Parking was nice and secure, overall a good stay.

Perfil de usuario de 이찬
Octubre de 2016
깔끔하고 친절하게

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Octubre de 2016
Great and quiet place with a comfortable bed, very tasteful decor and high ceilings. Would highly recommend, and love to stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Septiembre de 2016
Lovely host, very accommodating, very comfortable, homely flat, perfect for a few days stay! Thanks Gemma :)

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Gemma

I am a clean and tidy person who is interested in art, fashion and people. I am about to go to Amsterdam and looking for a reasonably priced place to stay that is near-ish the centre with good transport links.



Índice de respuesta: 0%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Espacios similares