Double bedroom in artistic home & Cotswold tours
Double bedroom in artistic home & Cotswold tours

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome! I have a 3 bedroom house with a big kitchen, sitting room, conservatory, driveway & garden. There is Sky TV, DVD a CD player & local shops. You can cook or share meals. It's a 10 minute walk to the train station & about 30 minutes to walk into town. The 94 bus goes every 10 minutes into both Cheltenham & Gloucester. I have a double room and a sofa bed too if you need it. Children and well behaved dogs welcome on request.
I can show you around the Cotswolds. I speak Dutch some French.

El lugar

At it is my home it is full of art work and interesting things. I am shabby chique, but I hope it is homely! There is a bathroom upstairs with a shower on the bath which is for Airbnb use only and a WC and basin. Downstairs is another WC. I have my own shower in my room. I have a washing machine, drier (but I tend to dry things outside) and a dishwasher which you are welcome to use.
If you are coming with friends and family I have also a single room and a sofa bed available.

Disponible para huéspedes

Please send me a text to let me know when you are coming. You have full use of the kitchen, sitting room, garden etc. Please let me know if you are bringing a car or not.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am a tour manager / guide and if you would like to be shown around the Cotswolds, Oxford and Bath etc. - and I have time, it would be my pleasure.

Otros aspectos destacables

I can give you some space in the fridge if you are staying a few days. You are free to use the kitchen etc.
The price is for the 1st person staying in the room.
If you are coming during race week in March the price for the second person is £50 per night.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales $28 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sophia
Mayo de 2017
Lizzie is a tour guide, and she can give your some travel suggestions if u need

Perfil de usuario de Christian
Abril de 2017
Lizzie was fabulous. Her house is great - and as a host she is brilliant. Like having your own tour guide! She is friendly, helpful, and goes out of her way to help in any way she can. Cannot recommend enough. Thanks Lizzie! X

Perfil de usuario de Samuel
Abril de 2017
Lizzie is a very kind host, and easy to get along with. Tom and I greatly enjoyed or day out in the Cotswolds with her.
Perfil de usuario de Lizzie
Respuesta de Lizzie:
Hi Sam and Tom, Thank you for your kind review! I really enjoyed the day out too and so did Anthony. How did the rest of your trip go? I would love to hear all about it. Do keep in touch and come again sometime!
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Abril de 2017
Thank you for the stay! Lizzie communicated really well and was very accommodating. She arranged my stay making everything easy for me and was kind and helpful, offering me cups of tea and allowing my dog to stay over. The bedroom was as advertised (tidy and everything I needed) and the towels we lovely and soft. Thank you Lizzie

Perfil de usuario de Kay
Noviembre de 2016
Lizzie was very welcoming and helpful throughout my stay. Beds are very comfortable and parking easy. Lovely place to stay - I would highly recommend for anyone wanting a relaxed atmosphere - come and go as you please.

Perfil de usuario de Ron
Noviembre de 2016
Lizzie was a very friendly and accomodating host. I was made to feel very welcome and offered free use of all amenities. Lizzie was extremely good company during my stay and she freely introduced me to other guests and her friends.

Perfil de usuario de Alisa
Noviembre de 2016
Lizzie is super friendly and chatty. She made me feel like I was at home. Because I had a short time to visit Cotswold, she was willing to drive and guide me around Cotswold to save my time, so I could see so many beautiful places in Cotswold. The house is very clean, nicely decorated, and located near train station. I had a great stay at Lizzie's place, really recommend it to everyone! If I go to Cotswold again, I will definitely go back to this place (if there's an available room) :)

Este anfitrión tiene 22 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Cheltenham, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lizzie

Hello and welcome! I would like you to feel at home and to have a good time. If there is anything I can do for you, please just ask. We are situated near to the train station, GCHQ, the town centre and near to the M5.
If you are new to the area I can show you around or if you would like to share a cooked meal , that is fine! You have full access to the kitchen, sitting room and garden. There is plenty of parking.

Idiomas: Français, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares