Ir al contenido
Totale oppervlakte van 2 terrassen: 22 m2
Villa completa

Villa 4 pers + private pool 4.5 Stars score 9.4 !!

Perfil de usuario de Ad & Henriëtte (4)
Ad & Henriëtte (4)

Villa 4 pers + private pool 4.5 Stars score 9.4 !!

4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños

Detached villa for up to 4 people in central Sanur, a few minutes walk from the sea. A very good location. Parking on site, free Wi-Fi, bikes possibly available (rental). Covered terrace of 22 m2 and air conditioning and fan in the bedroom


Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Secador de pelo
Televisión por cable
Aire acondicionado

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

No adecuado para niños y bebés
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 08:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 20:00


9 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Courtney
marzo de 2017
Myself and two of my friends stayed in March 2017. We really enjoyed every minute of our stay. The location is great, right off the main street for great shopping and food but also quiet for relaxation by the pool. The beach is also in close walking/biking distance. The home is b…
Perfil de usuario de Edward
septiembre de 2018
couldn't fault hosts or accomodation. Very happy customer :)
Perfil de usuario de Rob
junio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 179 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Cody
abril de 2017
This was a wonderful villa. We stayed a week in Sanur with my wife and a friend. We were in walking distance to the beach, restaurants, and bars. Transportation was easy to find if we wanted to go a bit further than normal and we also had a easy pick up and drop off by the vil…
Perfil de usuario de Ad & Henriëtte (4)
Respuesta de Ad & Henriëtte (4):
We thank Cody, his wife and friend for staying with us. Cody gave me an excelent feedback about the safe. Some previous guests removed batteries out of the safe and damaged the battery compartment. The cover was broken again. Why are guests removing this battery-cover? I don't know but it is broken last year for many times by guests. Everytime after repair the safe, it was working for 100% during more than 30 days - new guests are coming - safe is broken again and the original batteries are missing.... I really don't understand why guests are doing this. By the way: Even if the batteries are missing you can open and close the door by using the safe-key. (It's on your key-set of the house) Cody gave me good feedback and send me pictures of the damage. By 3D-printing a new cover is made again and i hope that i can fix-it soon. Sorry for the problems made by previous guests. The villa is in a dead-end street and that means it's very quiet and you have more privacy. No passing scooters, no passing cars no passing barking dogs, we think by ourselves it's wonderful. It's dark in the evening, that's for sure and we use in the dark the flashlight of our telephone over a short distance of 100m and than the first restaurant is there "Warung Lila". We never been afraid for crime in the dark. We thank Cody and his wife and friend for staying with us and we recommend this guests to other host's.
abril de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Annette
abril de 2017
We had a wonderful time at this lovely homely villa. We were able to communicate with the hosts whenever we needed them and they responded really quickly. The housekeeper spoke excellent English and was always at hand to help too. The villa is situated close enough to restaurants…
Perfil de usuario de Ad & Henriëtte (4)
Respuesta de Ad & Henriëtte (4):
We liked it to have Annette and her familie as a guest in our villa. Annette startet her vacation a few hours before 24 hours of silence day, the yearly ceremonie on Bali. It was a special experience for Annette. Nyepi is a 3 day Bali Hindu New year-ceremonie, and it's only on Bali. The 3th day is "silence-day". During 24 hours all shops and restaurants are closed and there is no traffic at all, Airport and harbor are closed. It's for 24 hours not allowed to go out of the property. We did help Annette to fill the fridge in advance for her and her family so she could eat during this "Balinese house arrest". The communication between housekeeping and guest was excelent. Dear Annette, when you are planning a next stay on Bali for longer time, please make a booking by Airbnb and you are always welcome. By the way Neypi 2018 is: 17th of April and started at 06:00 am.
abril de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Jodi
enero de 2017
The location is very central to beautiful restaurants and local warungs, the staff were amazing, the villa and pool were clean and the villa has everything you need, make sure you hire the bikes as it was great to ride around sanur, the beach is only a five minute ride away. I w…
Perfil de usuario de Nicholas
octubre de 2016
Ad has been great in everything. Very helping and accommodating. Chose this villa if you want to get the real Balinese experience. Highly recommended.

Hospedado por Ad & Henriëtte (4)

Tilburgo, Países BajosSe registró en Enero de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Ad & Henriëtte (4)
11 evaluaciones
Onze favorite vakantiebestemming is toch wel Bali, in alle opzichten hét paradijs op aarde. De cultuur, de vele bezienswaardigheden en de vriendelijke bevolking maken een onbezorgde vakantie helemaal compleet. De lange zit in het overigens bijna altijd confortabele vliegtuig naar…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 89%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.


Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacio similares

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento