Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The space is a warm escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. Situated near the heart of Bushwick, it provides access to one of the most popular neighborhoods in Brooklyn. Plus, four train lines are nearby to get you anywhere you want to go.

El lugar

The room is large by any New York standard with two windows that give tons of natural light. The room is equipped with a memory foam mattress, a record player and is accented with vintage pieces I've collected over the years. In the living room there is a 60'' TV with stereo speakers, Netflix streaming, Hulu+, HBOGO, ESPN, Spotify and Wii available as well.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have access to the my bedroom, kitchen, bathroom and all communal spaces.

Atención a los huéspedes

Although, I will not be in the apartment when you are, I'll be more than happy to give any recommendations within my neighborhood and within the city via e-mail and/or text. My roommates will also be happy to help anyway they can as well.

Otros aspectos destacables

You will be sharing this apartment with my roommates who study, work in beauty and wine. There are two full bathrooms within the apartment with yours near the kitchen. It is shared by one other person within the apartment. The kitchen is also communal, but it is a rarity that more than one person is using it at the same time.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

The house rules are simple: please treat the space with respect.
-If you want to use the record player, please handle the records with great care and put them away gently.
-My clothing is off limits.
-My roommates rooms are off limits.
-Smoking is fine. Just not in the room or the apartment. There is a welcoming stoop outside.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Paulo
Septiembre de 2016
Matthew Bondy is a great guy and received me very well. He was helpful in all questions. Nice surprise in the room with some chocolates in the arrival. During the stay he was always available for any help. The room is great and spacious. Just love it. The subway is near and it works very well to go Manhattan. I will return.

Perfil de usuario de Janice
Agosto de 2016
The room listing was perfectly accurate from the pictures listed. Everything was placed exactly. His roommates were very helpful. I felt warmly welcomed came in with a bowel of mints and chocolates. The bed was super comfy I slept so well from sight-seeing in Manhattan. I also enjoyed the breakfast reccomendations he given for coffee/brunch. Overall it was a great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Agosto de 2016
Matthew set up a clean and comfortable room. He provided a comfortable bed with a small basket of chocolate and mints. The room was spacious and the large mirror and powerful air conditioner were a bonus. The neighbourhood was a little further from restaurants and bars than I'd thought but if you're on a bike or enjoy a walk, it is a fine location. Matthew allowed me to have an extra person stay with me the last night for no charge extra and was relaxed and kind about any question or comment I had. An overall swell experience.

Perfil de usuario de Polly
Agosto de 2016
Really enjoyed our stay in Matthew's beautiful apartment. The room was exceptionally clean and really nice room to live in! The quirky and vintage vibe of the room was something we particularly liked. Matthew was great at communicating before our trip and during making sure we were comfortable throughout. Highly recommend staying! Thank you so much

Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Junio de 2016
Arranged this Airbnb for my brothers arrival into New York, Matthew was very accommodating and helpful. We arranged for his boyfriend to surprise him and to also stay which he kept a secret for us! I met Matthew at his work to get the keys, was very quick, easy and he is super friendly. My brother review - The apartment was very homely, and welcoming. Matthew told us that there would have a hat on the door indicating to the room we were staying in, making it very easy. The room was very comfortable and spacious plenty of room for luggage and still space to fully walk around. The bed was extremely comfortable, if it wasn't for being in New York, would have stayed in it all day! Matthew had left in the room Welcoming Gifts and towels were provided. Also the shower was good. Location felt safe, and it was only a five minute walk to the local subway station, and around a twenty minute journey to centre of Manhattan. Overall experience was great and would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de F
Enero de 2016
Matthew is a very attentive host. I actually really love his place, his bed especially. Its very cozy and fluffy and warm (you'll appreciate that in winter!).He prepare a welcome basket which covers all the amenities and few sweets and chocolates too. His roommates are all very cool and helpful. Location wise, its not that far to a metro station.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Matthew

I'm an actor who is focusing more on production and starting a small business. I'm originally from Michigan, but I've lived in New York for the past 14 years. I love the outdoors, music, film, art, design, food and coffee. I love to cook, especially for friends and family. Going to concerts is a regular activity for me. I love animals, especially dogs. I'm health conscience and enjoy sports (playing and watching) and going on hiking trips. I enjoy going out, but I also seek rest and relaxation during my travels as well. A few of my favorite places in the world that I've visited during my time abroad have been Colombia, Sweden, France, Spain, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Cuba and Austria... In no particular order. I love to travel off the beaten path in all walks of life and am constantly in search of culture and an alternate perspective.

El barrio

Espacios similares