Open plan kitchen/dining.Outdoor patio with woodfired pizza oven & BBQ.
Ben & Holly's Little Kingdom
Hospedado por Adrian
Adrian es el anfitrión.Adrian es SuperAnfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Relax on the beach and then in our beautiful private garden with a glass of wine, and cook yourself a delicious woodfired Pizza with our chooks Ben and Holly as company! Fresh eggs! Fully Fenced child & dog friendly yard. WiFi.

El lugar

The perfect space to relax and unwind, two beautiful garden spaces, one complete with veggie patch! Listen to the birds chirping, read a book, enjoy a glass of wine and have your other half cook you a delicious wood fired pizza! Cosy indoor fireplace for those cool winter evenings.
Toddler and little person friendly, no need to rearrange breakable trinkets or furniture. Fully fenced yard, many children's books, games and toys.
Pet friendly also, the chickens can be kept in their coop if need be (ie dogs or children who are a bit unsure or not used to chickens).
Pantry basics provided and all regular cooking equipment. Remember to collect the fresh eggs from the chickens! Bamboo bowls and cups for children.
Orange trees and veggie patch - help yourself to whats in season!!

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to the front house and surrounding gardens. There is a detached studio in the rear of the property which has its own separate private garden. There may be occasions where the studio is occupied during your stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are only a phone call away for any tips, help or holiday suggestions : )

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a Laundry Mat in Vincentia at the burton street arcade.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $48
Depósito de seguridad $403
Precio por fin de semana $178 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 litera

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Please be respectful of our neighbours.
Leave the house in a tidy state.
Smoking outdoors only.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven otras mascotas

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

44 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Katie
Diciembre de 2016
We had a fantastic stay at Ben and Hollys kingdom. The place was the perfect size for 4 people and had everything we needed to enjoy the holidays. We really put the BBQ outside to use. Really the best feature though is the location. Only 6 min from Hyams beach, close to groceries, and down the road was a field where kangaroos were out in the evening to graze. I'll definitely be staying here again next time we're in Jervis Bay.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Octubre de 2016
Lovely house kept in perfect condition by a great host. We had a very relaxing and fun time, we got to cook our first home made pizzas in the house's pizza oven and enjoyed the beautiful beaches and national parks near by the house. Perfect stay !

Perfil de usuario de Chiara
Junio de 2016
Adrian was really helpful and left us some lights on and the fire ready to be lit knowing we were going to arrive late at night. He also gave us a few suggestions on the area.

Perfil de usuario de Alison
Marzo de 2017
Fantastic little house, great for small children.. kids room was amazing and of course the pizza oven was incredible!

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Febrero de 2017
Adrian was really easy to deal with. The house was homely and comfortable and had everything we needed. We highly recommend and will return.

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Febrero de 2017
A very peaceful and tranquil place. Includes everything you need for a weekend away.

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Enero de 2017
A lovely stay close to all the beautiful beaches. The pizza oven was definitely our highlight! I would say that the house is def better suited to a family (2 adults and 2 children) rather than 4 adults.

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Vincentia, AustraliaSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de AdrianAdrian es SuperAnfitrión.

El barrio

Espacios similares