Front Porch AreaFront Porch Area
Nani's Cottage
Hospedado por Misty Ann
Misty Ann es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Brand new on the Vacation Rental market, 2 bed, 2 bath with in a minute walk to the beach.

Atención a los huéspedes

**All homes come with a starter set of paper supplies, toilet paper, paper towels, soap, trash bags. Should you run out it is the guests responsibility to supply themselves for their stay.


Número de licencia o registro

Obtén más información sobre este número

Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico

Tarifa de limpieza $350
Depósito de seguridad $500
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00


This reservation is for quiet residential vacation accommodations only. Therefore, parties, receptions, weddings, luaus, events, and gatherings of any kind are strictly prohibited. No additional people beyond the maximum occupancy of the house are allowed on the rental property at any one time, unless disclosed to and agreed upon by Property Manager in writing.

The names of all customers staying at the rental must be listed above. If the names of the customers in your group change, this must be communicated in writing to Property Manager. Additional customers beyond those identified above are not permitted and will result in an additional fee of $100 per person/per night. Property Manager does not verbally confirm additional customers. Additional customers must be approved by Property Manager in writing.

Customer's reservation is accepted for one family or group of individuals for this accommodation only and, unless disclosed to and agreed upon by Property Manager will not be used in combination with other accommodations.

Quiet hours are from 8pm until 8am local time. Customer's use of the rental is subject to local noise ordinances, therefore loud amplified music is not allowed. Noise complaints are subject to local law enforcement intervention. Law enforcement intervention will be deemed by the Property Manager as a breach of this Agreement and may lead to cancellation.

The rental shall be in the same condition upon departure as at check-in, normal wear and tear excepted. Excessive cleaning as defined above will result in an extra fee.

Customer may not sublet or assign this Agreement.

Customer may cook only in areas specifically designated for cooking in the rental.

Customer must immediately notify Property Manager of any fire or other damage or injury to the rental or any person on the rental property.

Customer shall be liable for all acts of the family, invitees, employees, or other persons invited onto the rental property by customer.

Customer shall be responsible to return all keys and gate or garage door openers upon departure. Failure to do so may result in a replacement fee.

Customer shall abide by the House Rules of the Property manager and/or the Condominium Association as provided to Customer upon check-in.

Customer shall not bring any pets into the rental or onto the rental property.

Customer understands that Property Manager cannot guarantee that adjacent properties will be free from disturbances and/or not be under construction, being repaired or maintained in any way, or that Government construction projects will not be in progress around the rental unit. Construction on adjacent properties or construction conducted by the Government is not reason for termination of this agreement, nor is it a reason for the refund of any monies to customer.

Customer agrees that contact with or viewing of a pest inside or outside of your rental is not reason for termination of this Agreement nor is it a reason for a refund of your payment. Customer understands that insects, rodents and lizards unfortunately flourish in tropical environments. If Customer's rental is in a tropical climate you will undoubtedly encounter these pests during your stay. Customer understands that Property Manager makes its best efforts to hold to an absolute minimum your interaction with these pests.

Any issues Customer has with the rental must be reported immediately to the Property Manager via the email and or phone number listed in the rental's directions and entry instructions. Property manager has a reasonable amount of time (ie 24 hours) to restore rental to acceptable conditions. Any issues presented after check out cannot be remedied and are not cause for compensation to Customer.

Customer understands that this is a non-smoking property and agrees to not smoke in the rental.

Customer shall not permit any use of a pool or Jacuzzi by unsupervised children or other customers, and shall keep pool gates closed at all times.

Customer and other invitees shall use the pool and Jacuzzi at their own risk.

Customer understands that there are certain risks inherent to persons and property located adjacent to the ocean, ski slopes or to a golf course.

Customer acknowledges that the Property manager would not rent this rental unless the customer accepted these conditions and assume these risks.



Estancia mínima de 10 noches

6 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Baq
Junio de 2016
Our family of 5 (three adults and two kids, aged six and two) stayed at Nani's cottage for 9 days. We found the house to be true to the pictures, but for the size of the party it ended up being on the small side. The property seemed like it was partially updated and some things needed attention: wooden floor in the sand rinse area was broken, broken fence boards, some old furniture, doors that stick, etc. There was no dining table or chairs, so we made do on the front porch with a folding table and chairs that the owner provided, though a couple times we were rained off the porch. While the kitchen was well equipped, the lack of a dedicated eating area might be something to consider if you want to cook almost all your meals and not eat out. The downstairs was a bit dim, because the windows were all privacy fogged, but the upstairs with its 360 degree windows and views of the sky and beach was beautiful. The downstairs bathroom is right off of the living room (not tucked away) and the shower shares a floor with the rest of the bathroom (separated by a curtain) so the main bathroom floor tends to get wet. The upstairs shower is on the small side. The laundry closet is on the outside of the house, accessible from a door in the master bedroom downstairs. The neighborhood was not creepy at all and there were a bunch of families with kids around. The walk to the beach was under a minute and we enjoyed Kailua beach everyday. I would note for those with little kids that this beach is not calm and the sand tends to have lots of little bits of plastic. The bogey boarding is great though! For a really great beach experience with little kids, drive the 5 minutes to Lanikai beach which is calmed by a distant shorebreak and even has some snorkeling. The house provided beach chairs, beach toys, and bogeyboards which we used almost every day. You have to drive or bike to get anywhere in town, but if you want to be right on Kailua beach you're pretty much going to have to do that almost anywhere you stay.

Perfil de usuario de Keau
Mayo de 2016
Amazing time at this house! It's in the best neighborhood on the island (I don't understand how previous guests would ever call it "creepy". Come on, the Obamas stay down the road!) and seconds away from one of the most beautiful beaches in the entire world. This place is perfect for those who to go bed early and want to wake up and watch the sunrise over Kailua Bay. We had the best sleep here, with the sound of the ocean gently rocking us to bed. This house was perfect for the three of us and we would definitely come back again. While we were only at the house for 5 days, it felt so comfortable that I could have made it my permanent home.

Perfil de usuario de Bill
Mayo de 2016
Misty met us at the property. She was on time, friendly, and famililiat with the residence.

Perfil de usuario de Shay
Marzo de 2016
Creepy neighborhood and rude neighbors.. at least 30 mins walk from anything including dining and grocery. We were made uncomfortable from day 1, the agent Brandi never showed up to check us in, gave us wrong contact numbers and the owner had to give us directions on the phone to check us in. Next morning a woman and her son showed up to our door having no idea who we were, she said she was the sister of the owner? We have never felt more uncomfortable in our lives. We packed and left next morning. What a waste of money.
Perfil de usuario de Misty Ann
Respuesta de Misty Ann:
Aloha Shay, Wow, I must say that I am taken aback by your review. This neighborhood is excellent! Creepy it is not! My apologies for Brandi, she is new and is starting out, she gave you our office number which when you tried to contact we were closed, it was after hours. Because your reservation was so last minute the owner did not know it was occupied and she went in to make some upgrades and changes. Our apologies for the mix up. I do not believe you left the next morning as I did speak to the neighbors after you departure and they had a few comments but they did let me know you had left. Our apologies if you felt uncomfortable in any way but we have only had good reviews.
Marzo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Ronni
Febrero de 2016
My husband, grown son and I enjoyed a week long stay at this two bedroom home, which was only a few doors down from the beach. The pictures fairly represented the house and we truly enjoyed our stay. The kitchen was fully equipped and it was easy to have a couple meals at home. The bathroom and laundry room were also fully equipped with bath and beach towels, laundry supplies and beach chairs were also provided. Very good main floor shower but the upstairs shower was on the small side. Kailua town is a great place to be. Lots of restaurants and gorgeous beaches.

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Agosto de 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Kailua. The location was perfect for us on the quieter yet beautiful part of the island. The beach is stunning and the waves fun for those wanting to have a go at surfing. The property was excellent being an ideal size for us and fitted out with everything you would need. It is really close to the sea so you get a wonderful sea breeze and hear the sound of the crashing waves. I would really recommend a stay here.

Este anfitrión tiene 356 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Kailua, Hawái, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Misty Ann

Hawaiian Hideaways LLC has been in business since 2003. We offer vacation rentals on the island of Oahu. We have 18 properties in our inventory and many more thru our colleagues.

Índice de respuesta: 97%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares