Large sunny room and private bath
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Great neighborhood walking distance to shopping center, restaurants, grocery store and free trolley a few blocks away. House is large and has a nice garden and outside sitting area. TV in room and amenities in bathroom. computer & wifi, wood floors


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No smoking in the house, Clean up kitchen after use. Don't let the dog out.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marcia
Enero de 2017
Linda is an exceptional hostess! She made us feel at home right away. Very sweet and accommodating. The room is quite spacious with a very comfortable bed. Her backyard/garden was definitely my favorite. Beautiful. We had access to everything we needed in the house, and getting around the area was easy by foot or car. Safe and cute neighborhood. Definitely recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Graham
Mayo de 2016
Everything is as described in the profile. Linda was a wonderful hostess and very knowledgeable about the Miami area. I was in the area to work so unfortunately couldn't make use of Linda's extensive knowledge of the area. It is very convenient to dining in Coral Gables and right near the bus and trolley line so there isn't any real need for a car. She really makes you feel at home and I would recommend Linda's place to anyone.

Perfil de usuario de Jim
Marzo de 2016
Location. Location. Location. If you want to do business in Coral Gables then Linda's place is the place to stay. It's walking distance to the business district and just around the corner from Staples and Office Depot. Linda and her dog made us feel very much at home. The accommodations were neat and clean and she has quick wifi.

Perfil de usuario de Jacqueline
Marzo de 2016
Linda was a complete doll. She was very sweet and caring - making sure we could get into the house when she was not around, providing us with delicious coffee, bottle water and other treats, giving eating suggestions and passes to get on and off the bus. Her dog Bono was also a delight. He rarely barked and was super friendly. There was a place to do our laundry, the room was clean and comfortable, the bathroom was right next door and separated from Linda's space. I would definitely stay with her again!

Perfil de usuario de Rafael
Marzo de 2016
Linda is an excellent host. Her house is spacious and the kitchen has all you need to make yourself a good breakfast before going out. Linda knows her city very well and does all that she can to make you feel welcome. Her Wi-Fi works really well. My wife and I spent a great time at her house.

Perfil de usuario de Milind
Enero de 2016
Linda has been a wonderful host. She was very kind and helpful. She helped me with everything I need. Her place is just as it is in pics. Clean and neat. She has a very cute dog which always likes to play. Linda has a very good knowledge of the neighborhood and can help you get around. Definitely recommend to stay.

Miami, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Linda

Very outgoing and energetic. I work for the tourism office so you could not be in better hands as to where to go and what to do in this magical city. I have lived in Italy for many years and also in Argentina for a while. I enjoy entertaining and have friends from all over the world from when I worked at the United Nations in Rome. I have traveled a lot and and always meeting new people. My passion is my garden and cooking. I always try to count by blessings and be thankful for a wonderful life.

Idiomas: Italiano
Espacios similares