That looks like a kitchen! One part of the lounge
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Habitación doble disponible en uno de los mejores suburbios de Melbourne. Parte de un apartamento de dos dormitorios con piso pulido, cocina grande y balcón. La playa de St Kilda, la emblemática Capel St y el vibrante CBD están a sólo un paseo en tranvía.
translated by Google

Double bedroom available in one of Melbourne's best suburbs. Part of a two bedroom apartment with polished floorboards, large kitchen and balcony. St Kilda beach, iconic Chapel St and the vibrant CBD are just a tram ride away.

El lugar

Cama doble para hasta dos personas. Habitación cuenta con un enorme construido en bata, aire acondicionado evaporativo portátil, Internet inalámbrico ilimitado. El apartamento es compartido conmigo mismo, mi pareja (Nicola), Lucy nuestro gato mayor y ahora, la introducción de la adición más reciente, Magnus el gatito. A Magnus le encanta jugar a buscar con pelotas de papel de aluminio y puede ser muy vocal cuando requiere atención. La cocina es bastante grande, sin embargo en el momento en que se utiliza como "prisión de gatito" cuando salimos - o más apropiadamente es donde el gatito se mantiene para que no pueda escapar fuera. El balcón recibe una cantidad encantadora de sol de la tarde, mientras que el salón tiene aire acondicionado, TV de 55 pulgadas con Netflix, Stan (otra versión de Netflix) y YouTube; Un par de sofás y una mesa de comedor. Cuarto de baño compartido con bañera y ducha separada. WC separado compartido con el baño.
translated by Google

Double bed for up to two people. Room features a huge built in robe, portable evaporative air-conditioning, unlimited wireless internet.

The apartment is shared with myself, my partner (Nicola), Lucy our older cat and now, introducing the newest addition, Magnus the kitten. Magnus loves to play fetch with scrunched up balls of tin foil and can be quite vocal when demanding attention.

The kitchen is quite large, however at the moment it's used as 'kitten prison' when we go out - or more appropriately it's where the kitten is kept so he can't escape outside.

The balcony gets a lovely amount of afternoon sun, while the lounge has air-conditioning, 55 inch TV with Netflix, Stan (another version of Netflix) and YouTube; a couple of couches and a dining room table.

Shared bathroom with bath and separate shower. Shared separate toilet to the bathroom.

Disponible para huéspedes

Estamos en el proceso de conseguir una lavadora para la lavandería, mientras tanto hay una lavandería a la vuelta de la esquina. Tenemos una gama bastante decente de libros si quieres algo para leer, o si quieres jugar hay una Xbox 360 y 360. Alrededor de la esquina hay un par de cafés y restaurantes, o si usted está planeando viajar un poco más allá está la capilla St en una dirección y Glenferrie Rd en la otra. La cocina viene con té y café de cortesía. Cerveza embotellada y latas de refrescos están disponibles en la nevera de bar a $ 2,50 y $ 1 respectivamente. Tenga en cuenta que actualmente no hay supermercado a poca distancia. Uno se está construyendo alrededor de la esquina, pero probablemente será por lo menos 6 meses antes de que esté terminado. El supermercado más cercano está a 2 km, sin embargo, hay convenientemente un tranvía que va allí.
translated by Google

We're in the process of getting a washing machine for the laundry, in the meantime there's a laundromat just around the corner.

We have a fairly decent range of books if you're wanting something to read, or if you want to game there's an Xbox one and 360.

Around the corner there are a couple of cafes and restaurants, or if you're planning on travelling a little further there's Chapel St in one direction and Glenferrie Rd in the other.

The kitchen comes with complimentary tea and coffee. Bottled beer and cans of soft drink are available from the bar fridge at $2.50 and $1 respectively.

Please note that presently there is no supermarket within easy walking distance. One is being built around the corner, but it will probably be at least 6 months before it's finished. The closest supermarket is 2km away, however there is conveniently a tram that goes there.

Atención a los huéspedes

Como vivimos aquí es completamente posible que nos vea todos los días. O sólo una vez. El trabajo y la vida pueden interponerse en el camino. Al menos verás a Lucy y Magnus (los gatos) todos los días. He tenido cerca de siete años de experiencia de alojamiento con el proyecto couchsurfing y helpx.
translated by Google

As we live here it's entirely possible that you'll see us everyday. Or only once. Work and life may well get in the way. At least you'll see Lucy and Magnus (the cats) everyday.

I've had about seven years of hosting experience with the couchsurfing project and helpx.

Otros aspectos destacables

El registro en el tiempo depende de cuándo son nuestras horas de trabajo. Por lo general, aunque uno de nosotros estará aquí por las mañanas y las noches. Si llegas después de la medianoche, intenta mantener el ruido al mínimo. Los gatos podrían intentar dormir en su cama. Mantén la puerta cerrada si no quieres que vayan. Normalmente son bastante amables (aunque no siempre entre sí).
translated by Google

Check in time is dependent on when our work hours are. Usually though one of us will be here in the mornings and evenings. If you're arriving after midnight, please try to keep the noise to a minimum.
The cats might try and sleep on your bed. Keep the door closed if you don't want them coming in. They're usually pretty friendly though (although not always to each other).


Servicios
Internet
Televisión por cable
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Depósito de seguridad $123
Descuento por semana: 2%
Precio por fin de semana $41 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 19:00

It probably goes without saying, but our room is off limits.
Please clean up after yourself in the kitchen.
Please hold off showering between 6.45am and 7.30am (just so we can efficiently get ourselves off to work). If you do need to shower in the morning, please let us know so we can plan appropriately.
Smoking on the balcony only.
Please don't eat in the bed. We have a perfectly good dining room table or breakfast bar in the kitchen that you're more than welcome to use.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Angela
Julio de 2017
Lovely couple, I enjoyed my stay, thanks.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Mayo de 2017
This is the perfect backpacker pad for one or two people visiting Melbourne. Adam and Nicola are super awesome hosts that are very relaxed and a pleasure to be around. They are much warmer and friendlier than most air bnb hosts - but also give you as much privacy as you desire. They did everything to make our stay as comfortable as possible, we totally appreciated their hospitality. These are the type of people you'd want as actual roomates -you can rest easy knowing there will be no drama here. Their sweet cats are an awesome bonus as well. 10/10 would stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Bethany
Mayo de 2017
Adam and Nicola and extremely welcoming and friendly They have two playful cats how like the occasional cuddle. The location is easily accessible to public transport and their living space is very cosy and relaxing.

Perfil de usuario de John And Anya
Abril de 2017
Very friendly, welcoming and laid back hosts. Accurate description and great value.

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Abril de 2017
Adam's apartment is clean and spacious and they offer a lovely comfortable bedroom, complete with a very friendly cat who welcomed us on arrival! Hosts were very friendly and helpful and it's a good location for getting around, tram stop close by Thanks for having us!

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Marzo de 2017
Fantastic place to stay handy to trams and city. Adam & Nicola were very friendly and offered great local knowledge on places to go. Would stay here again!!

Perfil de usuario de Tula
Marzo de 2017
Fantastic home, great hosts! Highly recommend.

I'm a late twenties something successfully floundering about in life. Most of my waking hours are spent as a workforce manager/planner. Other hours are spent contemplating world domination, tending to my cat, reading, laughing, and working out how to stop floundering.

I've been an active host and occasional surfer on CS (it says website hidden if I write in the full name of that) and helpx for seven years, this is just me adding to all of the wonderful experiences I've already had.

Interests include, but are not limited to: Archer, the Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, zombies, travelling, Simpson's references, bungee jumping, spirited debate and wondering if I need more interests.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares