Ir al contenido
View into the roomGarden view
Habitación privada en casa

Petit Private Room in Coburg

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Sarah

Petit Private Room in Coburg

1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño

Our simple little spare room is available for short and long term stays. Comes with garden view, comfy bed, desk and privacy. Sharing the house with myself and partner Joel, and our pets, the seductive cat: Raul Maria and the grumpy mini dachshund Hans.. Lovely kitchen, bathroom (shared) and living area, and right next to Moreland train station.
We try our best to be considerate hosts full of lots of helpful tips on the area.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Secador de pelo
Plancha
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Lavadora

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa

I like to be friendly to the environment by conserving energy and water. So please be mindful when using electricity and having showers etc.
No smoking inside.
No unexpected guests.
This is my home so please be considerate and respectful.

Disponibilidad

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de AnnaMarie
AnnaMarie
noviembre de 2016
I enjoyed my stay, Sarah was out of town while I was there but her boyfriend Joel was extremely helpful and kind. Very close to the train station and lots of options close by for food or shopping.
Perfil de usuario de Lily
Lily
junio de 2016
Sarah's place was very comfortable and was well located. It was super convenient to be so close to the train station to quickly get in and out of the city. Sarah was kind enough to recommend a few really nice destinations around the city and answer all my questions, even connecti…
Perfil de usuario de Steven
Steven
enero de 2016
Sarah was a fantastic host and a great first experience with airbnb. I really think she went above and beyond. She did a great job of giving all the arrival info in advance and was very responsive to all my messages. The room was lovely just as advertised. Moreover, Sarah and …
Perfil de usuario de Truong
Truong
febrero de 2017
Sarah and Joel made me feel comfortable and at home throughout my 3-week stay. The house is lovely with very very close proximity to every public transport hub. Thank you for making my trip to Melbourne a very memorable one. Wishing you both all the best and especially with the b…
Perfil de usuario de Waleed
Waleed
enero de 2017
Great house Great hospitality and communication
Perfil de usuario de William
William
enero de 2017
The property is well located for access to Coburg and Melbourne's northern suburbs. Easy (about 2 minutes walk) access to the Upfield line, trams and Sydney Rd. Very gracious hosts, and respectful of privacy. I was frequently out of the house during the day and afternoon, but Sar…
Perfil de usuario de Shuyang
Shuyang
enero de 2017
毫无疑问,这是我目前为止最棒的Airbnb体验。Sarah和Joel是十分温暖友好的主人,他们热情的迎接了我,给我很多建议,关于墨尔本的文化,餐厅,咖啡。。。总是让我感到温暖,我们分享了各自有趣的故事,他们总是热心帮助并且十分有趣。 客房的窗前就是安静的后院,我最享受的就是抬头能看见真正的蓝天白云和院子里的绿色植物(想象一下此时中国冬天恐怖的雾霾)。难忘的是可爱的小猫小狗,尤其小猫一直躲在你的腿旁!厨房的设施齐全,做饭就像在自己家一样方便。卫生间也总是整洁干净,真的很棒。 房子位置左边靠近火车站,右边靠近电车线路,哪一个到CBD都只要20分钟。我品尝…

Hospedado por Sarah

Melbourne, AustraliaSe registró en Abril de 2011
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
30 evaluaciones
New mum, on hiatus from working in sleepwear design for a successful aussie company. Loves vintage fashion, dogs, lovely music, old cars, and other delightful things.
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacio similares