Bedroom with queen size bedBedroom is quiet and in the rear of  the building
Central Mission Dolores Flat
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We love our 1,200 sq ft flat in the heart of the Mission, near the hottest restaurants, boutiques and cafes. Walking distance to the Castro and Hayes Valley. 2 blocks from BART provides 8 min access to Union Square, Super Bowl City & NFL Experience.

El lugar

We are the owners of this spacious condo looking to make our home available to you while we are away on vacation. This large 1 bedroom has San Francisco charm paired with modern amenities. A formal dining room, large updated kitchen with eat-in, and newly remodeled one-and-a-half baths. In addition to the queen size bed in the bedroom there is a full size air mattress for an additional guest, which can be placed in the living or dining area - a nice arrangement for a couple with an older child or teen.

Disponible para huéspedes

This is the full apartment with a secure gated entry at street level (unit is the top floor of a 3 level building). Depending upon arrival date/time we will either meet you with the keys, or a local host will provide the keys and show you around.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be available via phone and email, and have trusted friends nearby to assist if there are any issues.

Otros aspectos destacables

The Mission is one of the most vibrant neighborhoods in the city. Nightlife abounds and our home is close to popular restaurants, bars, boutiques and art galleries (ask us for our recommendations). We are 2 blocks away from the lovely Dolores Park, and also walking distance to the Castro, Hayes Valley and Noe Valley. Our neighbor below us is retired, she is a San Francisco native who has great stories about her long tenure living in a neighborhood that's undergone tremendous change.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Televisión por cable

Precios
Personas adicionales $30 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $85
Depósito de seguridad $150
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

This is our home and we expect it to be treated with respect. No loud parties or large groups...you can get your party on at one of the local bars instead.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

San Francisco, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Erik And Kim

A long term SF resident who spent 15 years living in Oslo/Copenhagen. Love to cook, always have since I was a wee little lad all those decades past. Wide range of friends from around the country and abroad Cooking is how I relax, traveling allows me to experience people and places. When I travel with work and my day is finished, I hit the streets, walking, taking in a restaurant when I am hungry, a cafe when I am groggy and need that caffeine induced adjustment. Have spent time in many cities in a variety of countries, yet have missed many of the "must" see places. Prefer subways to taxis, renting a vehicle and hitting the countryside when visiting another country; finding accommodations along the way.

Idiomas: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska

El barrio

Espacios similares