Next to Turtle Centre near Lady Musgrave departure
Hospedado por Leanne And Daniel
Leanne And Daniel es el anfitrión.Leanne And Daniel es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Junto a Mon Repos Tortuga Rokery probable que ver tortugas por la que se echan o eclosionar dependiendo de la temporada, también ofrecen descuento para Lady Musgrave Island tour durante fuera de temporada, desayuno con pan casero y smoothy incluido, soy un voluntario en Mon Repos, Ciclo de la bella tortuga trail mon repos parque nacional, kayak, gran zona de buceo cerca, tenis, ping pong, buceo ...
translated by Google

Next to Mon Repos Turtle Rokery likely to see turtles laying or hatching depending of season, also offer discount for Lady Musgrave Island tour during off season, breakfast with home made bread and smoothy included , am a volunteer at Mon Repos, lots of Sport activities, cycle the beautiful turtle trail mon repos national park, kayaking, great snorkeling area near by, tennis, ping pong, scuba diving...

El lugar

Barrio muy tranquilo, zona de arriba con baño privado y cocina. Lavandería compartida
translated by Google

Very quiet neighborhood, upstairs area with private bathroom and kitchen. Shared laundry facilities

Disponible para huéspedes

Cocina, patio trasero, equipo de snorkeling, bicicletas, kayaks, lanzamiento con TV con netflix, hamacas, piscina
translated by Google

Kitchen, back yard, Snorkeling equipment, bicycles, Kayaks, launch with TV with netflix, hammocks, swimming pool

Atención a los huéspedes

tan seguido como quieras
translated by Google

As often as you like


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $39 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 13:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

54 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Carmen
Agosto de 2017
Leanne and Daniel are great hosts and very sweet people. Their is house is very close to the port to go to Lady Musgrave Tour and Daniel even gave us a discount because he works on the LME. Thanks again!

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Agosto de 2017
Very nice family hosts. Their house is in a quiet residential area near the ocean, walking/biking trails, and a turtle hatchery. Also close to the ferry port for lady musgrave tours (Daniel works for them!) which was a great experience.

Perfil de usuario de Olivia
Junio de 2017
The best airbnb I've stayed in by far! Leanne and Daniel were so kind. They drove me to and from the train station, the beach, and to the Lady Musgrave tour. Leanne even took me to the movies with her and her friends. Thanks for introducing me to Hungry Jacks veggie burgers! I had an awesome time here and would definitely recommend this place!

Perfil de usuario de Esra
Mayo de 2017
We had a great time! We got picked up and dropped off from the bus station in the morning, arrived at a beautiful house with a very clean and nice room. The breakfast in the morning was awesome and Daniel and a Leanne two very lovely people! Can only recommend this place!

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Febrero de 2017
The main reason I stayed with Daniel & Leanne was for the proximity to the Lady Musgrave experience. A couple of pluses with the Lady Musgrave is that Daniel works there and also gave us a small discount. We were lucky that he was working the day we went to Lady Musgrave because he was like our own personal tour guide in that he was extra helpful to us on the boat. Breakfast was delicious! Daniel made scrumptious bread, some delectable scrambled eggs, and fresh fruit smoothies. He even re-made some scramble eggs for my friend because of her picky eating habits. Our stay was short and during which I was sick. They didn't complain about my loud coughs or sneezes in the middle of the night. We were able to chat and hang out a little but I was sick and had a busy itinerary. Daniel also played us some lovely music on his guitar. Whenever I come back to the area, I am definitely staying with Daniel & Leanne if they are not already booked. One of the downsides is that there is no air conditioning in the house. We visited at the beginning of February and the weather was hot and humid. The room does have a fan and the house does have good air flow.

Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Diciembre de 2016
An eclectic home with friendly hosts. Great breakfast in the morning (smoothie, meusli and homemade bread is what I chose) and information for the local area. Thanks for the stay.

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Julio de 2016
Daniel was very inviting and even went out of his way to make my stay more comfortable (he baked this delicious bread). The room is clean and a short walk to the beach and right next to a grocery store. It was just a really great place to stay

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Leanne And DanielLeanne And Daniel es SuperAnfitrión.

We like all sorts of Sport activities from yoga to scuba diving, from underwater hokey to tennis... we like to play cards and enjoy great conversations over a lovely meal and or a glass of wine.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares