Ir al contenido
Living roomMaster Bedroom
Cozy 2 Bedroom Upper Duplex
Cozy 2 Bedroom Upper Duplex
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Un cómodo apartamento de 2 dormitorios superior para 1 a 4 huéspedes con cocina amueblada, sala de estar y sala de lectura o oficina. Un baño completo con bañera y ducha. Estacionamiento para un vehículo, TV y WiFi. Barrio tranquilo cerca de centros comerciales, gasolineras y supermercado.
translated by Google

A comfortable 2 Bedroom Upper Apartment for 1 to 4 guest with furnished kitchen, living room and reading or office room. One full bath with tub and walk in shower. Parking for one vehicle, TV and WiFi. Quiet neighborhood close to shopping malls, gas stations and grocery store.

El lugar

A home away from home. Both bedrooms have queen beds. If you are in need of separate sleeping arrangements I can provide extra beds twin and air beds.

Disponible para huéspedes

TV, WiFi y aparcamiento para un vehículo.
translated by Google

TV, WiFi and parking for one vehicle.

Atención a los huéspedes

Según sea necesario
translated by Google

As needed

Otros aspectos destacables

Tenemos un perro su nombre es rey muy amigable. Él es un perro de la casa que nunca se molestó como él está en nuestra casa en el apartamento inferior. Entrada privada a acogedor apartamento de 2 dormitorios. Sólo si usted es alérgico a los perros, entonces puede reconsiderar esta reserva.
translated by Google

We do have a dog his name is King very friendly. He is a house dog you would never be bothered as he is in our home in the lower apartment. Private entry to cozy 2 bedroom apartment. Only if you are allergic to dogs then you might reconsider this booking.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $30
Depósito de seguridad $95
Descuento por semana: 11%
Precio por fin de semana $55 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

No smoking house and no pets. This is a duplex house the rental apartment is up stairs with private entry and would not be suitable for children under 12. Host lives in lower apartment separate from rental unit and available for any additional questions or needs. We ask that you be courteous and respectful of our neighbors and host. If you use dishes in kitchen just ask that you wash and put them back. No parties, drugs or loud music. We do have a dog King friendly you will not be bothered by him is a house dog may only bark when he hears someone coming in. If you are allergic to dogs you may want to rethink booking. We do not serve a breakfast but will have breakfast foods available in apartment: coffee, tea, OJ, pastry, cereal bars and fruit. Restaurants and grocery stores near by.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

39 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rowena
Noviembre de 2017
This was a great B&B and would recommend it to anyone that needs to stay in Milwaukee!

Perfil de usuario de Karly
Septiembre de 2017
Vera was quick to respond to questions before and during our stay. The apartment was clean and quiet, perfect size for 2 people. Vera was available when we needed her but we had our privacy as well which was nice.

Perfil de usuario de Gisele
Agosto de 2017
Vera was wonderfully welcoming, she was flexible in working out check-in schedule. There was a delicious tray of food in the fridge and everything was clean and comfortable. The space was even larger than I expected from the pictures so we were very comfortable staying with Vera and getting ready for my daughter's wedding. Vera had an iron for us and everything we needed. It was a relaxing place to stay and we plan to stay there again when visiting daughter and husband.

Perfil de usuario de Chandra
Agosto de 2017
LOVED staying here. Alvera and her husband are gracious hosts. The place was extremely clean and very comfortable. I stayed here with my 15 ye old son for 5 days and we both felt very safe and comfortable. The beds were super comfy, she had it cooled down for us when we got there, and a lovely meat/cheese/fruit tray in the fridge that we ate on all week. We came into town for a mini vacation and to attend two Brewers games. We had a great time at those and also enjoyed the beach areas at Lake Michigan, the Harley Davidson Museum, the Milwaukee Art Museum, waking around the river area downtown, lunch and waking around in the Historic Third Ward district, an evening at Mayfair mall, and just relaxing in this comfy apartment. Everything we did was only 15-20 minutes away and very easy to navigate with a gps. Staying here was much more comfortable and spacious (and cheaper!) than staying in a hotel. This was our first time using an airbnb and we are sold on it now! We made some memories and had a great time and staying here made it all the better. Oh and one of my favorite things was going out in the mornings and having some quiet/reading time on the little balcony off of the master bedroom which overlooks Alvera's lovely backyard that she has all decorated up with pretty flowers.

Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Julio de 2017
Quiet residential neighborhood in Milwaukee. Perfect place for a quick weekend getaway. Clean, comfortable, with a parking spot. Very close to the cute restaurants in Wauwatosa. This is our second time staying here, and we were not disappointed!

Perfil de usuario de Kenneth
Julio de 2017
This place was perfect. Near major routes around city. Off street parking great. Quiet and extremely clean. Vera even had water, orange juice and a platter of meat, cheese, crackers and grapes in fridge, plus breakfast bars on kitchen table. I would recommend to anyone.
Perfil de usuario de Alvera
Respuesta de Alvera:
Kenneth I'm glad I made your first experience with Airbnb great. Hope you will come back again whenever in the Milwaukee area.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nancy
Junio de 2017
Vera and Tony went out of their way to make us feel welcome in their upstairs duplex. The place was clean, comfortable, and well stocked. Vera was easy to communicate with, made herself available for questions, and replied quickly. She even set me up with access to her laundry facilities. It was vey nice that she left us with some food and drink too. Wi-Fi was good. TV was just local channels. Overall a pleasant stay which I would recommend to others.

Milwaukee, Wisconsin, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Alvera

I'm very laid back love to work in my garden and travel. Also an Uber driver. Love meeting new people that's why I became an Airbnb Host. I'm married to my wonderful husband Tony who helps me with both of my businesses. We have a dog name King. He is a Collie German Shepard mix weighs about 100 lbs. very friendly and is a house dog. We love to Grill in our backyard and go fishing

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares