Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a bright 1900 two-family New England home on Main Street. We have easy access to route 3. Shopping centers and malls are just minutes away.

This listing is the bigger bedroom on the second floor of the upper unit.

Note: If this listing is not available for the period you need, don't be discouraged! Try a different date range or one of my other listings (under my profile).

El lugar

Our unit consists of the second and third floors, with two bedrooms on the second floor and a loft studio on the third floor.

This space listed here is the bigger bedroom. You have a queen size bed, and will be sharing a full bathroom with one other bedroom, which may or may not be occupied.

Disponible para huéspedes

All guests also have access to the living room, the kitchen, three-season porch and laundry facilities.

Atención a los huéspedes

I, your host, may or may not be around during your stay. When I'm around, I will be sharing some of the facilities. Otherwise, I will be available by email or text. I will try to provide any assistance you may need, and will otherwise give you as much privacy as you prefer.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are on a main street, so you can expect some traffic noise.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)

No overnight visitors please.

Strictly NO SMOKING in the house. If you are a smoker, please smoke outside and away from the house, thank you.

Please be considerate to the downstairs residents and other neighbors in the area, keeping in mind that this is a residential neighborhood.

Our driveway fits three cars. If your car is blocking another car, please kindly move your car when requested.

Heating & AC -
Max heating setting in the winter: 70°
Min AC setting in the summer: 75°

Recycling: please recycle! (instructions and pickup times are posted on the fridge)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 8 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lucinda
Noviembre de 2016
Cheng is an incredibly welcoming host. He is thoughtful and considerate to your needs, often checking with you to make sure you are comfortable with the bed (which is SO comfortable, I usually fell asleep within 15 minutes of getting in!), the temperature inside the house, the bed and bath linens, how the shower/bath works, and anything else he could do to make the stay an enjoyable one. I stayed on a "long term basis," and he provided space in the refridgerator and cabinets for when I needed to make food, a parking spot for my car, and storage space for some larger items I had with me. EVERY aspect of the house is clean, bright, and tidy. The room itself is spacious, well lit by the sun during the day, and very cozy at night. Enjoy your time here, I know I did!

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Septiembre de 2016
Cheng is well organized, and attentive to an individuals request. My stay was very comfortable. Cheng has traveled and offers interesting perspectives.

Perfil de usuario de Bria
Septiembre de 2016
Cheng did an amazing job hosting, this was my first time in an Airbnb alone. He gave perfect directions to get to the house, and while I was there I was able to move freely as if I were at home. We also had a housemate that was super friendly. We had moments where we would sit around the dinner table and learn a little about the people we were living with. They were also helpful with resources and activities in the city and close by. The room was a great size for me, and the bed was a comfy memory foam. I couldn't have asked for more.

Perfil de usuario de Motty
Agosto de 2016
Staying at Cheng place was really a fantastic choice. Cheng is a great host, by all means. Cheng gave me a home feeling really. Cheng is a warm and friendly host. If you are looking for more than a place to sleep and take a shower, this is a place to stay and getting to know an interesting person like Cheng.

Perfil de usuario de Xiaoxue
Agosto de 2016
I've lived in Cheng's house for about 3 months. He is really nice and thoughtful. In the first day, he explained carefully how to use the kitchen and the washer. He always offered dinner to me and he is a good chef. I felt very welcoming. The house is neat and my room is big. The mattress is so comfortable. Plus, the house is close to supermarket and downtown. The neighbourhood is quiet and safe. I really enjoy the time there.

Perfil de usuario de Abbie
Mayo de 2016
Cheng was an attentive host and I was very comfortable staying in his house. The room was perfect! Thank you so much!

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Mayo de 2016
Cheng provided clean private place for my dad during his first visit in America. My dad felt very comfortable and received all everything he needed. We would definitely stay here again.

Este anfitrión tiene 9 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nashua, New Hampshire, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de ChengCheng es SuperAnfitrión.

I am well traveled and love meeting people of different backgrounds. A software engineer by profession, I have a lasting passion for language learning and teaching.

I also enjoy cooking and photography.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares