Modern I bed apartment .
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A contemporary,comfortable 1 bed apartment with extra sofa bed to accommodate 2 Children or 1 adult ,Fully equipped kitchen,open plan diner
2 balconies overlooking lush gardens and pool.Close
to amenities and just 20 minutes stroll to the amazing beaches .

El lugar

This apartment gives a feel of a light and airy space letting in plenty of light but at the same time feeling cool .A nice open plan living room / diner .fully equipped kitchen including washing machine.this apartment has been furnished and equipped for your comfort .

Disponible para huéspedes

This apartment has one double bedroom with a super comfy bed.With a double sofa bed in the living room to accommodate 2 extra people the shower room is light and spacious with open plan kitchen,diner and living room.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am here on site if you need any assistance .

Otros aspectos destacables

The apartment is within a gated residential complex .please be aware that you will be staying within a residential area please be respectful with noise and music .


Servicios
Cocina
Secador de pelo
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Depósito de seguridad $158
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

please leave shoes at the door, smokers please use the ashtrays provided and smoke out side on the balcony and empty and wash the ashtray regulary .
please remember to ensure all fans and AC are turned off when you go out


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nina
Agosto de 2017
If you're looking a for a local place with comfortable, western facilities, Lynne's place is perfect. Lynne was welcoming and went out of her way to help us. Varca is a quiet, local area, but a 20 minutes drive away from beaches with more life. Do ask Lynne for Albert for airport pick-up and sightseeing. He is a local driver who helped us a lot and showed us all the good places, even his family house. When my husband was ill, he brought homecooked food for us! I definitely recommend this place. Thank you, Lynne!

Perfil de usuario de Robin
Enero de 2017
Our stay at Lynne's was very comfortable and relaxing. Supermarkets were within easy walking distance as were some restaurants. The beach was 20 minutes walk away.The complex was quiet, just what we wanted as was the pool. All perfect for us. Lynne herself is a perfect host always ready to help.

Perfil de usuario de Svetlana
Enero de 2017
Lynne var en veldig hyggelig og hjelpsom vertinne. Det er lurt å ta kontakt for rett veibeskrivelse før ankomst da var vår sjåfør brukte unødvendig tid å finne frem. Stedet ligger litt avsides men har du et kjøretøy er det helt greit. 5 minutt å kjøre til nærmeste strand og gangavstand til butikk og minibank. Strender er rolige og veldig flotte. Det er god mat på strandkafeer og Farmhouse som er 7 minutter kjøring unna har utsøkt biff og er et flott sted. Bassenget er greit men noe slitt. Leilighet er øverst i 3 etasje med fin utsikt over hage og er lys og luftig men den er noe slitt. Ta med ørepropper hvis du ikke ønsker å bli vekket av hundebjeffing. Nabolaget føltes trygt med lite trafikk. Vi var skuffet over manglende wifi men det finnes på noen kafeer og også noen steder på strendene når du nærmer deg Benaulim. Alt i alt et greit opphold for en familie på 3 tatt i betraktning en rimelig utleiepris. Å leie seg en moped er sterkt anbefalt og også billig.

Perfil de usuario de Guddi, Anjali N Zeus
Diciembre de 2016
Very bad net connection, no lift available to the flat surrounding area very dirty, not a family friendly place, fridge Was not working for the last 6 days during my stay, dog opp house cont barking no proper sleep during aft , lady Name Korin asking for money for using the host just for 5 min to wash the car , no garbage collection through out my stay, and off cut off of electricity Overall experience was bad if there is one thing good or pleasant is the host Lynne.
Perfil de usuario de Lynne
Respuesta de Lynne:
Yes I agree the internet connection is bad inside the (URL HIDDEN) have to venture out to get a good reception. Regarding my listing it doesn't mention a lift ,so you wouldn't expect one would you ? The surrounding area is clean and tidy I don't know how Guddi can say this considering they lived and left the apartment filthy .The fridge was not working for a few days ,that was Guddi's choice ,I got an engineer out within a few hours she sent him away saying she didn't want to stay in though I said she could go and enjoy her day and I will wait with the engineer .she insisted he came back another day so infact it took me another 3 days to get him back and assured him his time wouldn't be wasted.The dog situation after asking several families if the dog is disturbing them they all said no ,I also live on the complex and have no issues with this dog that has lived on the complex for 5 years .The issue with the hose ,if you use something that dosnt belong to you I think it was Corin's progative to charge her ,but that is an issue between two people I don't think it should reflect on the complex. The issue with the garbage ,it is a self catering apartment ,there are recycling bins at the gate and an area for wet wast . Power cuts are common in India and for the whole of her stay ther were 2 very short power cuts . I think all of Guddi's complaints have been covered .
Diciembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Muneera
Diciembre de 2016
Our family had a great stay here!This apartment is gorgeous-light and airy with modern decor. The pool in the complex is a lovely perk. Lynne is a fantastic host who goes out of her way to make you feel at home and make sure you have all you need. The apartment needs a bit of fixing up (leaky sink, missing fan knobs, washing machine repair etc); and make sure you give advance notice if you want wifi. We had to use a data plan on our phone. Otherwise I highly recommend it to a anyone wanting a quiet holiday in a nice little town.

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Goa, IndiaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lynne

Hi I'm lynne from the uk .My time is spent improving my home,taking long walks along the beautiful Varca beach with my dog Trixie, I like to read ,my last book was shanteram I'm nearly coming to the end of the follow up book ,mountain shadow ,both good reads, I also cycle a lot around the county side and sometimes along the beach,I love music especially Motown,jazz funk and reggae, I also meditate daily.

I'm involved in some voluntary work at stepping stones children's refuge and with the beach/ street dogs ,rescue aid,medicating,sterilisation,fostering and homing ,And of course feeding in the monsoon time

I have a good knowledge of the local areas,I can help you with booking trips,
Recommend the best restaurants and even organise scooter and cycle hire .

I look forward to welcoming you to Goa.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares