Ir al contenido
Street View when jacaranda was blooming Kitchen 1
Casa adosada completa

Queens Gardens 3-Level Terrace Town House

Perfil de usuario de Christy
Christy

Queens Gardens 3-Level Terrace Town House

10 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
3 baños
10 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
3 baños
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
DesayunoEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.
Ubicación fantásticaUn 90 % de los huéspedes que se han hospedado aquí recientemente ha valorado la ubicación de este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 90 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

Ever wondered what would be like to live in a Victorian terrace house? Now you can. This property is unique as it has heritage features and also modern comforts - a fully equipped kitchen with top of the range facilities, lounge room with nice leather couch, bedroom with plush beds and beautiful clean linen, bathroom with rain shower heads, nice and quiet back courtyard ... It is so close to CBD. Best location to explore Perth. Smart lock installed for easy access. Check in at anytime!

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Cocina
Desayuno
Ganchos para ropa
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size, 1 cama para niños
Dormitorio 2
1 cama queen size, 1 cuna
Dormitorio 3
1 cama queen size, 2 sofás cama, 1 colchón en el suelo
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con teclado

Accesibilidad

Camino a la entrada bien iluminado
Camino plano hasta la puerta principal

Disponibilidad

125 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dicky
Dicky
agosto de 2018
One word AWESOME..!! Christy was very helpful and very quick response.. her house have everything i need including complete set of kitchen amenities so we can cook ourself.. just bring you clothes and don’t worry about anything else.. cause she provide everything literally every…
Perfil de usuario de Samuel
Samuel
mayo de 2018
Christy’s place was lovely. The decor is charming and the amenities ensure a comfortable stay. We were only there for a short night and left before dawn to catch a flight but Christy was easy to communicate with and her house is wonderful if you want to be close to downtown Perth…
Perfil de usuario de Spencer
Spencer
febrero de 2018
This was a very convenient location. Close to town. Smaller place but worked for us.
Perfil de usuario de Ami
Ami
abril de 2017
We stayed only one night but Christy's place was great! Clean and felt like a home. Walkable neighborhood and perfect location for us. The only thing I will mention is that if you have a toddler who tends to get into things, this may not be a great place because of the stairs …
Perfil de usuario de Christy
Respuesta de Christy:
Hi Ami, thanks for your feedback. I will try to reduce some decorations in the house. We just recently started Airbnb and initially I did have settings to not allow very young children because of the stairs but I have lots of enquiries asking for allowance for babies and I am now allowing babies if the parents are okay with the stairs. My apologies for not being able to provide you with a cot. The guests after you actually brought a cot and then gifted it to me. Now the house has a cot! Yay! Thank you again for staying and it was nice talking to your friends! All the best! Christy
abril de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Vikram
Vikram
septiembre de 2018
Our group of 5 (3 adults, 2 children) stayed at Christy's place for 3 nights. Fantastic location - 2 minute walk to nearest supermarket, free street parking right outside, and 10-15 minute drive to most places we wanted to visit. House had everything we needed to make our stay …
Perfil de usuario de Miao
Miao
septiembre de 2018
很nice的房东,很齐备的设施,很干净方便的房子
Perfil de usuario de Kelvin
Kelvin
septiembre de 2018
The townhouse was beautiful and the location was great. We had a great stay!

Hospedado por Christy

Se registró en Agosto de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Christy
129 evaluaciones
Verificado
I am Christy, a freelance English Chinese translator. I enjoy meeting new friends and strike a conversation. I am also a mother of two. I have beautiful children and they are my most precious in the world. My husband Graeme is a tour/bus operator. I have very healthy life style …
Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacio similares