Large Kitchen. All mod cons.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
3 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
3 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

One large bedroom with ensuite and walk-in wardrobe awaits you. Walk downstairs to fully equipped kitchen and large lounge dining with all modcons. A very short walk to express bus and trains. Approx 3 km to amazing Cornwall Park.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Love people to be themselves. We have apple TV. Cook your own food in our 5star clean modern kitchen. (Put your dishes in the dishwasher that sort of thing) Nobody smokes here but you can smoke outside.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Grace
Septiembre de 2017
Jenny's home is an oasis after a long journey. It is a large room with private bathroom. There is a lot of space and nice little touches like a heated towel rack and heated mattress. Kitchen has all necessary items and heaps of tea. It is a peaceful environment you can even hear the birds singing. It is a 10-15 min walk to the grocery store and for the bottle-o and Ellerslie train station. I would def stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Nicola
Agosto de 2017
Jenny's place is just lovely - so clean and every need is covered. Jenny was very welcoming and great with the communication even though she was sick.

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Agosto de 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Villa Dare. Jenny was a fantastic host and very accomodating. She was very chatty and interesting to talk to. The room is very big and comfortable. Internet is quite fast too. Train stop is about 10-15min walk away. I highly recommend staying there!

Perfil de usuario de Justin
Julio de 2017
Great host, warm, clean and tidy house huge room very quiet. Great spot for my weekend as work was just down the road. Will deffently recommend

Perfil de usuario de Graeme
Marzo de 2017
Jenny's house was first class being clean ,tidy and in a quiet location.Jenny was a great host and helping if you needed advice and even dropped us at the airport at the end of our stay.Not far from Mt Smart and the (URL HIDDEN) Jenny

Perfil de usuario de ArthurArthur es SuperAnfitrión.
Febrero de 2017
Really clean and tidy place. Nice and quiet. Little disappointed about no car but the place really made up for it. Jenny does her own thing and that's good.

Perfil de usuario de Rakesh
Febrero de 2017
Jenny was awesome and very generous. She has a very tastefully decorated house in a immaculate condition. I really loved the ensuite bedroom and the lively living room. She goes the extramile in helping people have a comfortable stay. It was lovely staying with her and I will look forward to staying with you again. Thank You for making me feel at home. Rakesh

Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de JennyJenny es SuperAnfitrión.

Love Books Art Galleries Live Theatre Yoga Healthy Food. If you need help finding your way around I can help! We have lots of space. There is usually a spare car for you to borrow. (yellow Honda automatic).

Idiomas: English, 한국어
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares