Includes plenty of storage!Fully stocked kitchen with pots, pans, large fridge and seating area. Includes a washing machine, dryer and dishwasher
Spacious room in three bed flat
Spacious room in three bed flat

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This room is part of a three bedroom flat safe and leafy Maida Vale, London. Two tube lines and amenities are all a short walk. The house includes two bathrooms and a large kitchen and lounge room. The room is spacious with plenty of storage.

El lugar

The room is large with plenty of storage and a double bed. A nice large window to let in the sunlight during the day, there is also a heater in the room if it gets too chilly. The main bathroom is located next to the bedroom and the spacious kitchen is downstairs next to the large lounge area.

Disponible para huéspedes

Everywhere is available to the guests besides the two other bedrooms which constitutes the other housemates' private space


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Televisión por cable

Precios
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

As you will be sharing with others we ask that you respect their privacy. The whole flat is for you to use other than their bedrooms. For you have any questions the other flat mates will be happy to answer any that you have when you arrive, or you can message me and I can help you out with anything


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Elia

I am a twenty seven year old professional living in London, United Kingdom. I am originally from Melbourne, Australia and will always call it my home even though I have lived all over the world. I would say that I am well travelled and enjoy immersing myself in new cultures. I speak numerous languages and enjoy many different activities. I am a passionate football supporter and love outdoor activities.

I have studied at university in various disciplines. I have completed a double major in criminology and Italian and I also have a minor in French. I am currently completing my honours year. I work for a bank however, I am also a swimming instructor and coach, having been a swimmer all my life and my job is my passion.

I look forward to meeting you!

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares