The dining area leads onto the sunny balcony. Both the lounge and dini g room get lots of sun in the afternoon, so it's great for sundowners.Fully kitted out kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine, tea and coffee essentials, fridge, oven and stove.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our sunny & spacious split-level apartment in trendy Harfield Village is close to safe transport,restaurants & bars & sports grounds in Cape Town. Our secure flat fits 2-3 guests easily. Ideal for couples, friends & small families traveling together.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $31 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Depósito de seguridad $387
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

-No smoking allowed.
-No pets allowed.
-No children under the age of 15, although babies (infants under 1 year of age) are welcome upon request.
-No additional guests are to stay in the apartment other than those we have accepted via AirBnB during your stay.
-No loud music or parties, in line with the rules of the apartment block.
-Ensure water and electricity are used sparingly & responsibly - water restrictions apply in summer (Nov-April) in South Africa and is a precious commodity.
-If you require the parking bay, please let us know before your arrival so we can make arrangements. Please park your car in the designated bay only.
-Ensure you lock up properly when leaving the apartment and take care of keys provided.
-Should WiFi access be provided, please use it sparingly as data is a more expensive commodity in SA & it is not unlimited.
-Take every care to leave the apartment as neat and clean as what you found it.
-As the owners of our home, we reserve the right to make certain areas (cupboards etc) locked and off limits should they not be required by guests.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Diciembre de 2016
Truly a sunny apartment! Our stay was very comfortable. Samantha and Candice were very prompt to respond and accommodating with our very early check out time. We really enjoyed the neighborhood, it was quiet but still had some close places to eat and drink. The metro was a short walk away making it very convenient to get into downtown or to Simon's Town.

Perfil de usuario de Melaney
Diciembre de 2016
This apartment is situated in a great location! Great vibe and good selection of coffee shops, restaurants and malls. It is a spacious apartment and very comfortable. Best couch ever! The perfect hideaway. While the night life is vibey and exciting, early mornings are peaceful and the neighborhood feels safe and inviting. We were disappointed that we were not provided access to the second bedroom as advertised because we both work from home / freeelance and planned to use that as office space. We were disappointed that we needed to park on the street after the host promised a parking bay within the gated building.

Perfil de usuario de Michaela
Enero de 2016
This is a lovely apartment and a very nice area to stay in, just a 5/10 min walk away to nice and good variety of restaurants and local bars, there is also a train station just up the road & a pick & pay! Overall we felt very safe staying here. We didnt meet Samantha as she was away when we stayed but her mum and sister who checked us in and out were both lovely and very helpful! A bottle of champagne was left for us when we arrived as we were her first guests :) Thank you very much! Hope you had a great holiday! Would definitely reccommend this place!

SudáfricaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Samantha

I am a Cape Town local and I work in Marketing. I love travelling to new places, reading, running, lazy hot beach days and trying new restaurants and bars with friends. My boyfriend and I own our apartment & we AirBnB whenever we go away. We really love our place (we're so lucky to have a spacious place located so centrally!) and hope you do too!
As hosts, we are not likely to be around during your stay but we will be on speed dial if you have any queries. There will always be someone there to greet you on arrival & say goodbye when leave. We also provide a backup contact should we ever be unreachable, to ensure your stay is easy going.

Idiomas: English
Espacios similares