Welcome!Newly updated kitchen boasts granite counters and everything you need to craft a delicious meal.
Bright Mid-Century near Highlands
15 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
9 camas
2 baños
15 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
9 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 15. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our 1.5 story home is in a quiet neighborhood with access to the Watterson (I-264 Expressway) at the subdivision entrance! Just minutes from Bardstown Rd culture and the Kentucky Derby! This bright fully-updated home welcomes guests and boasts a large deck and lovely yard.

El lugar

Our home is located near the I-264 Watterson Expressway (read: close to Bardstown Road and the Kentucky Derby!) in a quiet family-oriented neighborhood. We're also minutes from St. Matthews attractions, 2 malls, Kroger, and local restaurants and coffee shops galore. With plenty of charm, our home suits today's standards with modern kitchen, cozy living room and large basement family room to suit your needs.

Disponible para huéspedes

We welcome you to use our home as you would your own home...enjoy it and leave it as nicely as you found it! As guests, you'll have access to all rooms as well as the washer and dryer. The garage is the only part of the home without guest access.

Atención a los huéspedes

We want you to be comfortable and find what you need during your stay. We'll leave a detailed list of the ins and outs of how to navigate our home and where to find the iron, but if you need extra help, we're just a call or text away.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 colchón inflable
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales, 1 colchón inflable
Dormitorio 4
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cuna
Zonas comunes
1 sofá, 2 colchones inflables

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $30 / noche más de 6 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $65
Depósito de seguridad $400
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

When you're a guest in our home, our home is your home. We love our home, are forever redecorating and re-inventing it, and we know that it's not perfect, but it's ours. We will make every effort to make your stay comfortable, so please do communicate with us about your needs. We also ask that you keep a reasonable noise level and respect the neighbors, refrain from smoking in the house, and do not bring pets (we have allergies!). Also, the fire place is off-limits due to liability. Sorry, we do not host bachelor or bachelorette parties.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 03 de Mayo de 2018 - 06 de Mayo de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Julio de 2017
Amber had everything ready to make our stay comfortable. Very easy to communicate with. Lovely home.

Perfil de usuario de Jacob
Marzo de 2017
First, let me say how responsive Amber was before and during our stay. We were traveling to Louisville for a funeral, so our packing and travels plans were rushed. She made our stay possible and had the place in perfect shape for us on very short notice. She even helped with some detailed questions about what was available at the house that we wouldn't have to worry about bringing. Everything at the house was as promised and we couldn't have felt more at home or more comfortable during our stay. The bedroom arrangement and bed options were perfect for us (5 adults, 3 kids, and 1 infant). The collection of kitchen staples and breakfast items were a nice touch and made our mornings easier. Without a doubt, if we're in Louisville again and need a place for all the family, Amber's place will be our first choice!

Perfil de usuario de Reese
Noviembre de 2016
We were looking for a large house to place my family for Thanksgiving weekend and we were extremely lucky to find this house. Our host, Amber, delivered a very accurate description of her place in her ad and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. This house is perfect for families, with or without children and is in a nice quiet neighborhood. Our experience was first rate. We would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Jennie
Noviembre de 2016
Amber far exceeded our expectations in providing a hospitable and comfortable environment. She communicated promptly before and during our stay, and was very gracious about accommodating a couple of changes we needed to make. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and felt right at home!

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Octubre de 2016
Great find for a large group of people.

Perfil de usuario de Fran
Octubre de 2016
Host communicated effectively and met our scheduling needs for arrival and departure.

Perfil de usuario de Jenna
Julio de 2016
This home and host was absolutely ideal! Amber is a tremendous host - she is welcoming, accommodating, and thoughtful! She thinks of every last detail...Including how bedrooms are set up and breakfast for the day we arrived! The location of the home is convenient and close to anything you'd want to eat or visit ...but also tucked away just enough that you feel set back in a cute community. We felt very safe. The home itself and yard is well laid out. We had 4 adults and 5 young children and we were extremely comfortable and all had our own space. We really felt at home. If you do have children this location is fabulous...and if not it's perfect for several couples. It's very versatile. If we are ever in the area again this would be our top choice hands down!

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Louisville, Kentucky, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Amber

I am a wife and mom of 2 girls and a boy. We love living in Louisville, with it's bits of small town charm and big city living all mixed together. We especially love our neighborhood's quick freeway access (literally seconds to I-264) and proximity to shopping and restaurants in the Highlands and the East End. Our home is always a work in progress but it's charming and we love to host in it.

I love crafting and remaking old things to look new. We have several gems I have gotten from other people and remade into beautiful furniture. We're not afraid to be "random" or "eclectic" in our home decor.

I also love being a mom and investing in my children as a full-time mama.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares