Image of work area of previous guests.
Best area, cozy, spacious apt.!
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

So calm area! Historical buildings outside doorstep

El lugar

around 70 meters squared, first you get into one hallway before entering kitchen and living room area with plenty of space. Straight ahead is a grand tiled bathroom over ten meters squared with yaccuzzi and candles and dimmable downlights. Feel free to wash clothes here, but make sure you know how to operate the machine or ask me. Dryer; don´t keep it too long on or leave it alone because of the heat and fire risk.
There are two large bedrooms; one with a double bed and another even bigger with two beds in and wardrobe...

Disponible para huéspedes

there is a terrace on the backside of the house for your use on nice days or if you smoke.

Atención a los huéspedes

As a family lives upstairs, you will hear children voices when you are in the living room area. Calm in sleeping rooms. Besides that, you will have it private in your apartment. Outside of the house there are families and children hanging out at playground.

Otros aspectos destacables

close to a hilltop and forrest and lakes, just around the house. Breathtaking view- see towards the fjords and Sandnes andd further away in the region.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

calm and respectful and enjoy your stay!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Josef
Septiembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Jemma
Mayo de 2016
Adalone was very friendly and helpful during my stay. I felt completely at home. I was only staying for one night attending a concert, but I was able to fit in some sight seeing of Stavanger as the apartment is only 10-15 mins walk down to the port/city centre where there are lots of lovely restaurants and bars which I hope to visit on a return trip.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Stavanger, NoruegaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Adalone

I´m honest and social and international educated, love seeing the world myself, I am a tourist guide, houselady, dietician, marketing bachelor and working on an EMBA degree. I have multiple places to stay for guests, I use airbnb myself when I travel.
At home we have a dog and two kids. It´s calm and beautiful here;-)

Welcome here to my over 100 year old house where you stau downstairs and we're right upstairs...

No need to mingle but ask me about anything and I will make your stat the best.

Idiomas: Dansk, English, Français, Norsk, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares