Open plan living/dining. Books, Netflix and super fast reliable WiFi all available for your down timeImagine sitting up here New Years Eve (or any day for that matter!) Just a 2 minute walk away
Bright & Breezy 2BR Apartment - Perfect Location!
Bright & Breezy 2BR Apartment - Perfect Location!
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bright and breezy top floor 2 bedroom apartment situated in the popular and breathtaking suburb of Dover Heights. Moments away from village shops, coastal parks and walks and perfectly located to both Bondi Beach and numerous Sydney harbour attractions.

Apartment is generously proportioned and comes with modern bathroom, sunny balcony, wifi, Netflix, secure parking and easy access to the city or eastern suburbs via multiple public transport options.

Do not miss out...book today!

El lugar

The apartment features a generous open plan lounge & dining area which opens onto a balcony with a leafy outlook.

Amenities include:
- 55" flat screen TV
- Netflix
- super fast WiFi
- secure building with secure parking
- Nespresso coffee machine
- Stove, oven & dishwasher
- Microwave
- Fridge & freezer
- Washing machine, iron & ironing board

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have full access to all areas and amenities, we obviously just request that you care for our space and stuff like it was your own :)

Atención a los huéspedes

Our interaction with you will be as little or as much as you'd like. We will more than likely be in Sydney during your stay so available to help out if there is anything you need. Otherwise keys can be dropped off and you can enjoy our beautiful apartment and the amazing surrounds in peace.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $36
Depósito de seguridad $241
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Please take care of all appliances and furniture/furnishings :)
- Please be tidy and clean :)
- Please keep the noise down :)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Febrero de 2017
Good location. An easy walk to some nice cafes!

Perfil de usuario de Carol
Febrero de 2017
This is a good location for exploring the beaches. The city is a couple of bus rides but an enjoyable ride in. The sitting room is lovely and comfy; good wifi connection and Netflix all much appreciated. Rest of the house basic but functional.

Perfil de usuario de Fong
Enero de 2017
Good location, nicely decorated with big TV. However due to summer weather, the unit was very warm and stuffy; and with only 2 fans for the whole unit it didn't make our stay any more comfortable. Some amenities seemed to be falling apart - bathroom door knob was hard to turn, shower knob wasn't secure, bath linens were washed but wet when we checked in. Kitchen sink drainage was reported choked but owner couldn't arrange servicemen due to holiday season. In the end we had to manually 'pump' water to clear the drainage ourselves. While we understand unit is owner occupied, but there are no space in wardrobe to hang our own clothes, freezer was full and we cannot freeze our own meat. It was challenging to live as though its our own place for one week.

Perfil de usuario de Evie
Diciembre de 2016
Our stay was perfect - the location was just right and the flat was nice and homely. Would definitely recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Noviembre de 2016
We had a great stay at Corrie's place. Corrie was always prompt and helpful with contacting us and we had no issues getting in and out of the apartment. It suited us perfectly for a weekend getaway to the coast. Close enough to the City and beaches. All our needs were catered to and it was great to have our own parking space. Would recommend and definitely stay again. Thank you Corrie and Alana for having us.

Perfil de usuario de Jove
Noviembre de 2016
環境好好,但原來離碼頭及超市有點距離,因為介紹入面寫只需10分鐘路程,另外自己無留意清楚原來是沒有冷氣及升降機,因為帶著小孩比較多行李。今次在好趕急的情況下租的,因為被另一個airbnb的房東在我出發當日取消預約,是個不快的經歷,未來未必會再用airbnb服務。

Perfil de usuario de Ella
Noviembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

I'm a lawyer who lives in Sydney, Australia.

I spend most of my time working, enjoying friends company or training for Waterpolo. Whenever I can I love exploring new bars or cafes around Bondi and I am a movie/TV fanatic.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares