Star Island- Spacious 1 BR Deluxe**
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Located just 4 miles from Disneyworld Star Island offers so many onsite activities to compliment the fun for your next Orlando vacation. Featuring a king bed and queen sleeper sofa it comfortably sleeps 4.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Units are non-smoking, no pets allowed. Guest must follow all rules and regulations set by the resort. Guest must be at least 21 years old and supply a valid government issued ID as well as a credit card for incidentals. Guests will check in direct at the resort not with the host.


Cancellations

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Marzo de 2016
The listing was accurate, and we were made to feel welcome with the coffee and popcorn left for us. The photos didn't do the place justice - it was a very large beautiful space, and included a washer and dryer too. Very clean. The bed seemed very high quality and on the firmer side (which I absolutely love!) The kitchen included all the tools and appliances we could ever need. The kitchen table sat 6 people, which is very nice. The decor was beautiful.

Perfil de usuario de Dan
Enero de 2016
The place was great and everything went very smoothly. I had a question at check-in, and the host was very easy to get a hold of. Hotel was beautiful as advertised. Overall, great experience!

Este anfitrión tiene 1767 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Orlando, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de BrookeBrooke es SuperAnfitrión.

Worked for the last 8 years matching vacations with those that love to vacation. I specialize in budget vacations with high quality properties. I enjoy movies, swimming and dining. I have 2 grown kids and I love bulldogs.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares