Kitchen for you to use.
POOL, BBQ, PARK AT DOORSTEP
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

In a secure complex, with pool, BBQ, Jacuzzi and opposite Herdsman-park, This a a last minute gem to enjoy over the festive season or beyond. Just one bedroom with Queen bed, side tables and a private kitchen and bathroom.
Private car space.

El lugar

The unit is a two bedroom apartment and only one room is set up as a bedroom with a good queen bed and two side tables. The kitchen is yours as well as the bathroom.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can use the apartment in total, However only a dining table, and kitchen facilities ara eto be used

Atención a los huéspedes

Any questions I will be able to be contacted

Otros aspectos destacables

Its a secure complex with an security code to get in which i will let yo know when you book


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Jacuzzi
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Minimum stay is 5 days.
Guest are expect to conform with the normal rules of the resort.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Claremont, AustraliaSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Karin

I am passionate about art, photography, music, nature and I love to enjoy an active life style. Travelling is one of my great desires and I will work with all I have to make this happen. I have had many successful house swaps in different countries and also have lived in many different countries. I am originally Dutch, born in Singapore. The school years were in Holland and Scotland. I lived in the USA and Australia is my home, living in Perth now.
I studied Spanish in Spain and love the life style with the tapas, flamingo dancers and cultural festivities. However ...the world is full of magnificent experiences and I am in the phase of discovering them.. I hope you too.
Please Do discover Dawesville and discover what a beautiful place and area it is.

El barrio

Espacios similares